Yiwu travel guide In the middle part of Zhejiang Province, there is a rapidly rising trade city, Yiwu. It also comes under Jinhua City. With an area of about 1105 square kilometers, Yiwu includes 7 street committees named Choucheng, Choujiang, Beiyuan, Jiangdong, Houzhai, 23 Li and Chengxi, and 6 towns which are Dachen, Suxi, Shangxi, […]

read more